• $7.99

Publisher Description

Nothing is as it seems.

After returning from a mission to salvage a time capsule, Quinn and the Space Marines face imprisonment at the hands of a rogue faction of the resistance, and Samantha is taken during her attempts to use her otherworldly abilities to save them.

It's a race against time as Quinn struggles to find a way out of the silo and run a gauntlet through the badlands of Wyoming, where she confronts bands of armed scavengers and resistance fighters who will do anything to stop her from saving her daughter.

Will mother and daughter pull through and escape to bring the war to the Syndicate, or will internal conflict signal the end of the fight to save humanity? 

Formerly published as books four and five in the series, as FALSE DAWN and EMPIRE RISING.

For fans of Warhammer 40k and Mass Effect. Don't miss the follow-up series, SHADOW CORPS, WAR WOLVES, MECH COMMAND, and SYNDICATE LEGACY.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
31 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
523
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elder Tree Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
921.6
KB

More Books by Justin Sloan & George S. Mahaffey

Other Books in This Series