• $4.99

Publisher Description

Edited by Leslie Mitchell at G2 Freelance Editing and rereleased 1/21/14.

Devastated by the loss of Cade and struggling to survive in a world I no longer know, I'm determined to exact revenge upon the aliens that have shredded my life, and the lives of my family and friends. Presented with an opportunity to uncover the secret that Dr. Bishop feels my blood holds, I strike out on a mission with a small group of fellow survivors. We're determined to gather the supplies necessary to discover what help I may be for humanity.

Though I'm haunted by memories of those I've lost, I refuse to give up hope that one day we might be able to regain some semblance of our former lives. Chances of that are looking smaller and smaller as we're confronted with new, and even deadlier creatures looking for only one thing; the destruction of the human race.

Recommended reading order of the complete Ravening Series:
Ravenous (Book 1)
Taken Over (Book 2)
Reclamation (Book 3)

Young Adult. This book contains some language, violence, and sexual situations. Recommended for ages sixteen and up.

Cover art by EbookLaunch

3 June
Erica Stevens
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Fro-Mac ,

The series continues

I found this book a bit slower in parts, compared to the first. It definitely has a 'middle book' feel, but enjoyable none the less.

Carey Cavanagh ,

Taken Over

Amazing. Absolutely Amazing.
One of the best series I've read. Can't wait for the next book!
Was a little bit confused when Cade returned but im cool with it. This book is absolutely astounding i couldn't out it down 😍

Ggdfgsgdftsgf ,

Taken Over (The Ravening series)

It was a fairly good read, was similar to Hollowland.

More Books by Erica Stevens

Other Books in This Series