Publisher Description

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST
(A short novella)

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Peter Blatty, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti

When forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she discovers something lurking beneath the surface. Something far deeper and more insidious than mere psychopathy. But can she come to terms with her own struggle with science and faith in time to confront it?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
12 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
73
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dawn Treader Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
770.9
KB

More Books by Joshua Graham