The Big Little Festival The Big Little Festival
Book 2 - Rabbit’s Leap

The Big Little Festival

    • 4.3 • 7 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

‘The perfect book for the summer!’ – Karen Whittard (NetGalley Reviewer)

Love happens when you least expect it…

Jodi is panicking. It’s only weeks until her little village in Devon holds its first ever festival and everything is falling apart.

Desperate to avoid disaster, she brings in notorious party planner Christian to save the day. Although she wasn’t prepared for just how gorgeous he wuold be!

Men are off the cards for Jody and surely Christian is the last man she would ever date? But with tensions rising – along with the bunting and homemade scones – she’s about to find out…

Perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

About the author

At the age of five Kellie Hailes declared she was going write books when she grew up. It took a while for her to get there, with a career as a radio copywriter, freelance copywriter and web writer filling the dream-hole, until now. Kellie lives on an island-that’s-not-really-an-island in New Zealand with her patient husband, funny little human and neurotic cat. When the characters in her head aren’t dictating their story to her, she can be found taking short walks, eating good cheese and jonesing for her next coffee fix.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
19 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
801.1
KB

More Books Like This

Something Beginning With Mistletoe Something Beginning With Mistletoe
2017
One Hot Summer One Hot Summer
2016
Deal Me In Deal Me In
2016
Tempting the Prince Tempting the Prince
2020
Her Scottish Mistake Her Scottish Mistake
2017
Meet Me in London Meet Me in London
2020

More Books by Kellie Hailes

The Cosy Coffee Shop of Promises The Cosy Coffee Shop of Promises
2017
Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop
2017
The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove
2019
The Little Unicorn Gift Shop The Little Unicorn Gift Shop
2018
Snowed In At Snowflake B&B Snowed In At Snowflake B&B
2020
Sunrise at Strawberry Farm Sunrise at Strawberry Farm
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Little Cottage in the Country The Little Cottage in the Country
2017
Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse
2018
The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea
2017
Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company
2016
The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip The Vintage Ice Cream Van Road Trip
2015
Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay
2020

Other Books in This Series

Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop
2017
The Cosy Coffee Shop of Promises The Cosy Coffee Shop of Promises
2017