• $2.99

Publisher Description

One minute, pregnant Leah Andrews is throwing up over the side of a yacht and the next, she's married to party boy Brooks. It's an arrangement born of sheer desperation to save her job, but now the tabloids are all over them, their friends are running a pool betting on whether they'll actually stay married until Baby Day, and worst of all, she and her new husband might just be falling for one another. But they belong in opposite worlds. It'll never work.

Billionaire app developer Brooks Larson lives his life on the light side. Until he tries to play hero and claims to be Leah's husband. Now he's up to his ears in Lamaze classes, baby powder...and unexpected marital bliss. But he'd make a rotten husband and horrible father. Leah and the baby deserve so much better. Add in major baby daddy drama and the whole situation is the worst idea EVER. But sometimes those bad ideas might just be the best ones.

Each title in the Winning the Billionaire series is STANDALONE:
* 69 Million Things I Hate About You
* The Billionaire's Unexpected Baby
* Scotland or Bust

15 January
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Jaxwright57 ,

Funny feel good read

Not sure where to start... a new author, a book that captivated from page one or characters I need more from. What I will say is this book left me needing to read more books from Kira Archer.
Brooks and Leah are perfect for each other, the chemistry is sizzling and what can I say about the banter apart from it had me laughing out loud.
This book has it all, it’s funny, it has a feel good factor about it and it has characters you will fall in love with, it drew me in from the first page and there was no putting it down til I had read the final line. I can’t wait to read more from this author and I hope there is more from the guys I met in this book. Great job great read.

JennaGray ,

The billionaires unexpected baby

Fabulous to read and have done if the characters from the last book . Very much enjouyed it

More Books by Kira Archer

Other Books in This Series