The Boy Who Hatched Monsters

    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Sam's life has always been strange. After all, his family have no idea that he's half monster, half fairy.



But now he's keeping an even bigger secret. He alone has the power to bring monsters to life! (He's even got a tiny gargoyle hatchling hidden in his sock drawer.)



When Queen Maggie finds out, she's delighted. She wants Sam to create her a whole new legion of vile ogres.



When he refuses, she vows that she will destroy everything Sam holds dear. And so the stage is set for a final battle, one that will determine not just Sam's future, but that of the whole of monsterkind …



The conclusion to T.C. Shelley's magical fantasy trilogy is perfect for fans of Jennifer Bell, Sophie Anderson and Neil Gaiman's The Graveyard Book.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
31 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury Children's Books
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by T.C. Shelley

2020
2019