• $9.99

Publisher Description

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass’s Selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2013
10 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

the black book worm ,

….

this is one of the best books i have read in my time….most of the time i will never finish a book becoues most of them dont wright from the heart…and wright for other pepole not using words that sound like them…it sounds broing and the smae as other books….wrighting a book is art, and the way you use your words is the master peace of it all….its not the cover but the words! and this book is a grate exsampels! well done! so recamoned this book if you want to see another way of looking at things its a book you need to read to understand when some one is talking about it

More Books by Kiersten White