• $7.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Heart Falls—a place for family, friends, and a second chance to fall in love.


A stand alone novel in a new trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend.


Wealthy rancher Finn Marlette’s move to Heart Falls to fix what went wrong between him and Karen Coleman just got complicated. Suddenly he’s got five months to get his new dude ranch up and running, or lose the place to a hated rival.

New agenda: Show up on Karen’s porch, tell her they belong together, and offer her a job.

After a lifetime of following the rules and other’s dreams, Karen’s determined to find her own path. The last thing she needs is to get involved with Finn again—it was only a secret fling, and she still fell hard.

But the summer job he offers is tempting—it’s a chance to work with men who truly appreciate her ranching skills. Finn’s determined to tempt her into remembering all the delicious sexual appreciation between them as well.

Wild horses can’t keep them apart, but sabotage and too many secrets might…

21 April
Arend Publishing Inc.
Arend Publishing Inc.

Customer Reviews

CJon14 ,

Love love love this series

She’s done it again, had me completely caught up in the Coleman sisters world, reading until the wee small hours. This story was so very hard to put down, so of course I loved it!
Definitely a recommended read, as a stand alone or part of the series!
Now waiting with bated breathe for Julia’s story!

I❤️reading. ,

Karen’s story.

Arend takes us back to the Rocky Mountains stunning scenery in The Cowgirl’s Secret Love at Stone Falls. Action, adventure, wild brumbies and a love interest between Finn and Karen make this an exciting read. Highly recommended and cant wait to read Zach and Julia’s story next.

:)mgjgj ,

The Cowgirl’s Secret Love

Vivian Arend has done it once again. Another book that I couldn’t stop reading. Really interesting and loveable characters that you want to keep on learning about. Can’t wait for the next book in this series and to find out what is happening in the sisters lives.

More Books by Vivian Arend

Other Books in This Series