• $9.99

Publisher Description

“Pure evil has never been this much fun!”
 —Kerrelyn Sparks, New York Times bestselling author

Gossip Girl meets Charmed in Gabriella Pierce’s fabulous follow-up to her debut supernatural romp, 666 Park Avenue. Continuing her phenomenal gothic chronicle of witches, covens, and curses, and the darkness lurking behind the glitter of New York high society, Pierce enchants us once again with The Dark Glamour. Fans of Meg Cabot’s Insatiable and LJ Smith’s Vampire Diaries will love this edgy paranormal tale, as the unfortunate bride whose Prince Charming turned out to be the son of an elite Upper East Side witch must now reenter the Park Avenue mansion of horrors she only barely escaped with her life. But this time she has a whole new look…and some powerful new magic tricks up her sleeve.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
30 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow Paperbacks
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Gabriella Pierce

Other Books in This Series