• Pre-Order
    • Expected 1 Jun 2020
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

'I know I'm alive, but I haven't really been living'

A heart-warming and uplifting story about learning to grab life with both hands, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, The Day My Life Began is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde)

Readers love Emma Cooper:

'Poignant and beautifully written' Woman

'A tragically beautiful story of love and loss, family and hope. Emma Cooper has been swiftly added to my list of authors to read' Fiona Harper

'A very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching' Jo Thomas

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2020
1 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd

More Books by Emma Cooper