• $12.99

Publisher Description

Someone's watching. Someone's waiting.

The perfect life will always come at a price . . .

From the author of the Midsomer Murders novels comes a spine-chilling domestic thriller about jealousy and revenge. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Sophie Hannah and A. J. Finn.

Roz Gilmour is a happy woman with two children, a loving husband, a successful career as a local radio presenter and a comfortable home in North London. Sometimes she can't believe just how fortunate she is. But a woman who has everything has everything to lose, and Roz's luck is about to change...

Not everybody is as content as Roz Gilmour. There are people who dislike her - if only because of the apparent ease and success with which she lives her life. And one of them is insane. A fame-hungry stranger whom Roz has unwittingly snubbed. A man who is dangerously delusional and spiralling out of control. A man who will stop at nothing to get his revenge. Whatever it takes . . .

Praise for Caroline Graham's novels

'Simply the best detective writer since Agatha Christie' The Sunday Times

'One to savour' Val McDermid

'Swift, tense and highly alarming' Times Literary Supplement

'Lots of excellent character sketches . . . and the dialogue is lively and convincing' Independent

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2010
1 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
203
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
991.9
KB

More Books by Caroline Graham