• $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's electrifying Submissive series.

She's ready for even more... When Abby West discovered her submissive desires, she felt like she was born anew. But lately, her Dominant husband hasn't been the demanding Master who once fulfilled her every passion. Abby begins to crave something else - and to wonder if Nathaniel can still push her past her boundaries. Nathaniel knows that Abby belongs to him completely, but even he can't ignore the pleasure on her face as they get to know their new BDSM group. They've invited Nathaniel to guide their group to a new level, and he's promised to show them the way, even as he recommits to fulfilling his beautiful submissive wife's every desire. Only this time, uncovering her sexual limits may also expose their relationship to more conflict than it can withstand...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
3 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Docawadean ,

Great write

Another great story from this writer. Can be read as a stand a lone or part of the series. Well done.

More Books by Tara Sue Me

Other Books in This Series