The Girl of Lost Petals and Possibilities The Girl of Lost Petals and Possibilities
A Cornish Hotel by the Shore

The Girl of Lost Petals and Possibilities

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Heartbreak, hope, and bittersweet moments blend together in book one of the series perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern!

On holiday in Egypt with Sidney and Dean, young writer Maisie is—in her mind—on top of the world. Her long-labored manuscript is finally going to be published, she and Sidney are deeply in love, and the future looks bright on every level.
In one moment, however, it all changes. Tragedy leads to overwhelming loss that Maisie can't even begin to process. As the world itself turns upside down, there's no solace for Maisie from the growing sense that her wonderful future is finished.

No dream about to come true. No certainties of new chances in life.

No Sidney.

Even if the first two did not break her, the last one is determined to. It's up to Maisie to find her strength and determination to find a new future, even if—unthinkably—it may be nothing like the one she dreamed of.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
27 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
328
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laura Briggs
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
482.6
KB

More Books Like This

A Cornish Daisy's Kiss A Cornish Daisy's Kiss
2020
A Little Hotel in Cornwall (Books 1-8) A Little Hotel in Cornwall (Books 1-8)
2021
A Stargazy Night Sky A Stargazy Night Sky
2020
The Blank Book The Blank Book
2016
The Elements: Oxygen - Lithium - Carbon The Elements: Oxygen - Lithium - Carbon
2018
Entangled Entangled
2010

More Books by Laura Briggs

A Little Hotel in Cornwall A Little Hotel in Cornwall
2019
A Wedding in Cornwall A Wedding in Cornwall
2016
Wedding Vows and Cornish Ribbons Wedding Vows and Cornish Ribbons
2020
A Wedding in Cornwall (Books 1-6) A Wedding in Cornwall (Books 1-6)
2017
A Little Hotel in Cornwall (Books 1-8) A Little Hotel in Cornwall (Books 1-8)
2021
A Cornish Christmas Reunion A Cornish Christmas Reunion
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Golden Girls' Road Trip The Golden Girls' Road Trip
2023
An Italian Dream An Italian Dream
2022
The Summer of Second Chances The Summer of Second Chances
2017
Who Do You Think You Are Maggie Pink? Who Do You Think You Are Maggie Pink?
2022
Cleaning Her House Cleaning Her House
2018
Happy Ever After for the Cornish Midwife Happy Ever After for the Cornish Midwife
2023

Other Books in This Series

Love Lights on Christmas Snow Love Lights on Christmas Snow
2022
Between London Fog and Cornish Heath Between London Fog and Cornish Heath
2022
The Garden of Lavender and Time The Garden of Lavender and Time
2023
A Girl Made of Dreams and Words A Girl Made of Dreams and Words
2023
The Poetry of Ravens and Roses The Poetry of Ravens and Roses
2022
A Tide of Lovers and Seashells A Tide of Lovers and Seashells
2023