The Guy Next Door (Mills & Boon Love Inspired) The Guy Next Door (Mills & Boon Love Inspired)

The Guy Next Door (Mills & Boon Love Inspired‪)‬

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

There’s nothing better than a bad boy…

When feisty break dancer Andrea left for university, she thought she was ready to step into the real world. But she wasn’t prepared for meeting her new neighbour, Hunter. Arrogant, dangerous and a bit too sexy, Hunter’s everything Andrea knows she should resist…and can’t.

But when she gets swept up into Hunter’s dark, mysterious family, it seems that falling for a seductive rebel might not be all it’s cracked up to be. Is this good girl really ready to take on a bad boy?

Wattpad sensation Katie Hart is the queen of bad boys! Her debut, The Good Girls Guide to Bad Boys, is perfect for fans of Kirsty Moseley.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
19 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Carina
SELLER
Harlequin Enterprises Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
938.5
KB

More Books Like This

Lost and Found Lost and Found
2013
Sea Glass Cove Sea Glass Cove
2019
Dragonfly Creek: A Small Town Women's Fiction Romance Dragonfly Creek: A Small Town Women's Fiction Romance
2014
The Driftwood Promise The Driftwood Promise
2017
Home Run Home Run
2014
Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy
2020

More Books by Missy Tippens

Blessings of Mossy Creek Blessings of Mossy Creek
2004
Their Hometown Christmas Their Hometown Christmas
2022
A Forever Christmas A Forever Christmas
2014
A Forever Christmas/A Mom for Christmas A Forever Christmas/A Mom for Christmas
2022

Customers Also Bought