• $1.99

Publisher Description

Introducing book three of The Intern, a hot and sexy five book series by Lexi Summers…

After a bad break up, twenty-year-old university student Melissa Braithwaite swears off men and commits herself to her studies. This is tested almost immediately when an opportunity for an internship with Media mogul Conrad Reed is presented to her.

Melissa is not the usual type of woman that a beautiful, sexy, billionaire would be interested in, however this mysterious man makes his intentions known early on and Melissa’s wildest fantasy’s become a reality.

Conrad Reed is a strong, determined, man who always gets what he wants. He built a media empire from the ground up and now his sights are set on Melissa. Time and time again, he craves her curvaceous body and will stop at nothing until he gets what he desires…

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, and E L James*

WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
7 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
37
Pages
PUBLISHER
Haut Pink Publishing
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
102.8
KB

More Books by Lexi Summers