• $7.99

Publisher Description

An epic adventure with big feet and an even bigger heart!

Ella is in the Himalayas with her uncle searching for yeti. But what seems like the adventure of a lifetime is cut short when she realizes that these secretive creatures might not want to be found.

Tick knows it’s against yeti law to approach humans. So when some arrive on the mountain, why does he find himself peering through the trees to get a closer look?

What Tick doesn’t know is that his actions will set off a series of events that threaten the existence of yeti all over the world. What can he do to make things right? Just when all hope seems lost, help comes in the most unexpected form…

For readers of Abi Elphinstone, COGHEART and THE LAST WILD.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2019
17 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stripes Publishing
SELLER
Perseus Books, LLC
SIZE
6.2
MB

More Books by Paul Mason