• $9.99

Publisher Description

‘I adored this book right from the beginning…The Bookshop on the Seine was another delightful read by Rebecca Raisin’ Reviewed the Book

Visit Paris this holiday season and fall in love under the Eiffel Tower

Dreaming of a Parisian Happily-Ever-After

Sarah Smith has been offered the opportunity to exchange bookshops with a Parisian friend for six months. Saying yes is a no-brainer – after all, who would turn down a trip to Paris?

Even if it does mean leaving the irresistible boyfriend behind, Sarah’s sure she’s in for the holiday of a lifetime – days spent surrounded by novels in a gorgeous bookshop and the chance to watch the snow fall on the Champs-Élysées.

But will her dream come true or will Sarah realise that a fairytale Christmas in the city of love isn’t quite as rosy in reality…

A deliciously feel-good romance perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Julia Williams

Praise for The Little Bookshop on the Seine

‘This novel is a love letter to Paris, and even more so a love letter to books; it is absolutely a must-read book for book lovers.’ – Rather Too Fond of Books

‘I literally could not get enough and I was so sad to finish it. It was a truly captivating, spellbinding tale of taking chances and living life to the full that I am sure will ring true with many readers.’ Compelling Reads

‘I love love love this author, and this book cements the fact that this series is a winner!’ Fiona (Goodreads)

‘I loved every second of The Little Bookshop on the Seine, easy to read, with words oozing charm and good feeling Rachel’s Random Reads

‘a beautifully written novel’ Hilda (Goodreads)

‘A delightful story that's perfect for reading in your favorite cozy chair. … Such a good book to lose yourself in.’ Janet Robel (Goodreads)

‘It really brought Paris to life … extremely romantic, love is most definitely on the menu’ Elaine (Goodreads)

‘a great escape to Paris and I’m looking forward to the other books in the Little Paris Collection.’ French Village Diaries

About the author

REBECCA RAISIN writes heartwarming romance from her home in sunny Perth, Australia. Her heroines tend to be on the quirky side and her books are usually set in exotic locations so her readers can armchair travel any day of the week. The only downfall about writing about gorgeous heroes who have brains as well as brawn, is falling in love with them – just as well they’re fictional. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships and believe in true, once in a lifetime love. Her bestselling novel Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop has been optioned for film with MRC studios and Frolic Media.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
16 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
939.6
KB

Customer Reviews

🤰🏼🤱🏼 ,

Hi I love this book so so much and it’s so good.!!!!!

Hi I love this book so so much.🤰🏼🤱🏼

More Books by Rebecca Raisin

Other Books in This Series