• $7.99

Publisher Description

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,The Lives She Left Behind will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life - and, of course, Ferney.

In a Somerset village, a teenage boy confronts a teacher with a story he should know nothing about. The boy's impossible knowledge uncovers memories Michael Martin has done his utmost to forget - and soon propels him into danger.

As Martin confronts his past once more, three girls arrive in the village of Pen Selwood, one of them drawn by an ancient instinct to find a man called Ferney. Her actions reignite a love story, an instinct that cannot be broken, irrespective of the hurt and danger it brings to those around them...

A passionate love story that spans the centuries, fall under the spell of Ferney and Gally's enduring romance.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
22 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
966.2
KB

More Books by James Long