• $1.99

Publisher Description

An ancient medallion threatens to shake the foundations of history… and puts Finn Ryan in mortal danger.

In the desert of North Africa young archaeologist Finn Ryan stumbles upon a seventy-year-old plane wreck – and a shocking revelation that threatens to unravel an entire faith…

Finn and charismatic photographer Virgil Hilts are scoring the Sahara for the long-lost tomb of an apostle. But they find something they aren’t looking for: signs of a decades old murder, along with an ancient Roman medallion bearing the infamous name of a fallen archangel.

It doesn’t take long for them to realize that they’ve found a piece of a much bigger puzzle – and a trail of clues that could get them killed…

From a mysterious monastery to a sunken ship in the Caribbean, the second instalment of the Finn Ryan Conspiracy Thrillers The Lucifer Gospel is perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Mark Greaney and Michael Byrne.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
23 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
528.5
KB

More Books by Paul Christopher