The Perfect Christmas The Perfect Christmas

The Perfect Christmas

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

All I want for Christmas is you!

If you’re a wedding planner it’s best not to have affairs with married men. This is one cardinal rule that Robyn always abides by. But then she meets Jonathan…

After a delicious dalliance in the dance studio, Robyn and Jonathan fall truly, madly, deeply in love. Jonathan justifies his actions because his wife is a workaholic, while Robyn finds the glamour – free from any mundane concerns – thrilling.

But then the pressure mounts up: the guilt; the lies; the strain of it all. With the festive season approaching, can Robyn make this the best holiday ever or will it be the nightmare before Christmas?

This is the perfect winter read for fans of Milly Johnson and Kate Harrison.

About the author

Georgie Carter started writing stories as a teenager, often based on her somewhat chaotic family, and then wrote for women’s magazines. Her experience as a pastry chef at a prestigious London restaurant, has meant that she’s attended numerous wedding receptions, witnessing firsthand the ingredients that can make or break a wedding day. The Perfect Christmas is her first novel.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
13 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Divas Las Vegas Divas Las Vegas
2012
The Wish List The Wish List
2013
Just My Type Just My Type
2019
Ice Creams at Carrington’s Ice Creams at Carrington’s
2014
The F**k It! List The F**k It! List
2024
If We're Not Married by Thirty If We're Not Married by Thirty
2018

More Books by Georgie Carter