The Perfect Murder The Perfect Murder
Book 4 - Maximum Security

The Perfect Murder

A Novel

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

"Kat Martin is a fast gun when it comes to storytelling, and I love her books." —Linda Lael Miller, #1 New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin is back with her most thrilling novel yet in the Maximum Security series—The Perfect Murder. Fans of Sandra Brown, Linda Howard and Julie Garwood will fall in love with The Max.

The eldest of the three wealthy Garrett brothers, Reese Garrett is in the middle of a major purchase for his multimillion-dollar oil and gas company, Garrett Resources. The Poseidon offshore drilling platform venture will greatly enhance the company’s value.

But when Reese is on a trip out to see the rig, his helicopter crashes, leaving him hospitalized and two men dead. It’s discovered the chopper was sabotaged, and Reese is determined to find out who’s behind the crash—and whether he was the intended target. Then, when his lover, Kenzie, is accused of her ex-husband’s murder—a man with a vested interest in the Poseidon deal—clues start pointing to a connection that puts Reese, Kenzie and her young son in the sights of a killer.

From the Texas heat to the Louisiana bayous, Reese and his brothers must track down the truth before the body count gets any higher.

Watch for The Perfect Murder, the latest in the bestselling Maximum Security series, coming soon!

Maximum Security

Book 1: The Conspiracy

Book 2: The Deception

Book 3: The Ultimate Betrayal

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
22 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQN Books
SELLER
Harlequin Enterprises Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

Dangerous Secrets Dangerous Secrets
2022
The Conspiracy & A Lethal Legacy/The Conspiracy/A Lethal Legacy The Conspiracy & A Lethal Legacy/The Conspiracy/A Lethal Legacy
2019
Untamed Untamed
2019
A Cowboy's Proposal A Cowboy's Proposal
2020
Deadly Valor Deadly Valor
2021
Into the Whirlwind Into the Whirlwind
2016

More Books by Kat Martin

Hot Rain Hot Rain
2011
Innocence Undone Innocence Undone
2013
Pivot Pivot
2020
Against the Wild Against the Wild
2014
Devil's Prize Devil's Prize
2014
Sweet Vengeance Sweet Vengeance
2013

Customers Also Bought

Total Control Total Control
2019
Touch of Red Touch of Red
2017
Shadow Fall Shadow Fall
2015
Scorched Scorched
2012
Deep Dark Deep Dark
2016
Snapped Snapped
2011

Other Books in This Series

Before Nightfall Before Nightfall
2020
The Ultimate Betrayal The Ultimate Betrayal
2020
Come Midnight Come Midnight
2021