• Pre-Order
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

'One of the most exciting historical fiction writers in a long time' Julia Quinn, author of the bestselling Bridgerton series as seen on Netflix

How many times can a rake get it wrong . . . before he becomes Mr Right?

Philip Thane - rogue, rake, and scoundrel extraordinaire - hadn't wanted to show up in the little town of Whittlesey to give a speech. He also didn't expect to somehow find himself living the same day over and over again. It's strange! It's terrible! Although . . .

On the plus side, it's giving him time to further his acquaintance with the delightful Miss Margaret Allen, in town to research the book she's writing. And Philip has no doubt she'll fall starry-eyed into his arms, just like so many other ladies of the ton have done before.

Yet Miss Allen stands firm against his wiles, day after day. How is it even possible? Why won't she change her mind? What must he do to win her heart?

Maybe, just maybe, it isn't Margaret who needs to change, but rather a certain rogue, who - if only he knew it - is head over heels in love . . . and badly in need of redemption.

Bridgerton meets Groundhog Day in this rip-roaring regency comedy for fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
25 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan UK
SELLER
Macmillan Publishers Australia and Pan Macmillan Australia

More Books by Lisa Berne