The Rose Garden The Rose Garden

The Rose Garden

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Every house has its secrets...

For twelve-year-old Ottilie Finch, London is an exciting playground to explore. Her family have recently arrived in Hamstead from Durham, under a cloud of scandal that Otty is blissfully unaware of. The only shadow over her days is her mother’s mysterious illness, which keeps her to her room.

When young local girl Mabs is offered the chance to become Mrs Finch’s companion, it saves her from a desperate life on the canals. Little does she know that all is not as picture-perfect as it seems. Mabs is about to become tangled in the secrets that chased the Finches from their last home, and trapped in an impossible dilemma . . .

The Rose Garden is a richly imagined novel full of intrigue and secrets, perfect for fans of Dinah Jefferies and Rachel Hore.

Praise for The Rose Garden:

‘Tracy Rees is a natural storyteller...What a treat it is!’ Rachel Hore

'In this engrossing novel Tracy Rees takes the reader directly into the drama and action, her writing bringing every scene to sparkling vivid life. . .Totally unputdownable.'
Dinah Jefferies

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
30 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan UK
SELLER
Macmillan Publishers Australia and Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Tracy Rees

Amy Snow Amy Snow
2015
Florence Grace Florence Grace
2016
The Hourglass The Hourglass
2017
The Elopement The Elopement
2022
The House at Silvermoor The House at Silvermoor
2020
The Love Note The Love Note
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Disappearance of Astrid Bricard The Disappearance of Astrid Bricard
2023
The Three Lives of Alix St Pierre The Three Lives of Alix St Pierre
2022
The French Agent The French Agent
2022
The Sugar Palace The Sugar Palace
2023
The River Between Us The River Between Us
2021
The Paris Secret The Paris Secret
2020