The Single Mums’ Picnic Club The Single Mums’ Picnic Club

The Single Mums’ Picnic Club

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

‘A charming and delightful read!’

Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

Katie thought she had the perfect family life by the sea – until her husband left her for another woman, abandoning her and their two children! She knows it’s finally time to move on but she’s unsure where to begin…

Frankie is shocked when gorgeous dog-walker Alex asks her on a date! As a single mum with her own business she struggles to put herself first, but maybe she’s ready to follow her heart?

George is used to raising her son on her own – but now he’s at nursery, her life feels empty. So when she meets Katie and Frankie at the beach, she realises that her talent for rustling up delicious picnics could be the perfect distraction!

But of course, life isn’t always a beach and as secrets begin to surface the three women’s lives are about to be turned upside-down…

A cosy and charming romance set at the English seaside, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts.

Readers love Jennifer Joyce:

“The whole book has you hooked from the first page and I just couldn't put it down”

“Loved it. I just wanted to keep reading it. The characters were fab. Great storyline. I'd recommend this book 100%”

“It is a joy to have read it.”

“It's uplifting and heart warming but also completely emotional”

“It's wonderfully written and I enjoyed every minute of it.”

“a lovely heartwarming novel which will leave you feeling all warm and full of joy.”

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
8 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
708
KB

More Books Like This

The Waitress The Waitress
2009
The Riviera The Riviera
2015
Talk of the Town (Rose Hill, #1) Talk of the Town (Rose Hill, #1)
2017
Anybody But Him Anybody But Him
2013
Second Chance Christmas Second Chance Christmas
2019
Kathy: A Small Town Women's Fiction Romance Kathy: A Small Town Women's Fiction Romance
2016

More Books by Jennifer Joyce

My Asian Kitchen My Asian Kitchen
2018
The Wedding Date The Wedding Date
2016
The Wedding that Changed Everything The Wedding that Changed Everything
2018
The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea
2017
A Beginner's Guide To Christmas A Beginner's Guide To Christmas
2013
My Street Food Kitchen My Street Food Kitchen
2015

Customers Also Bought

A Spring Wedding A Spring Wedding
2014
A Summer Of Secrets A Summer Of Secrets
2016
A Winter's Wish A Winter's Wish
2016
An Autumn Affair An Autumn Affair
2015
The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club
2017
The Little B & B at Cove End The Little B & B at Cove End
2019