• $9.99

Publisher Description

'A suspense novel with a shocking twist.' Booklist. A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and Louise Jensen.

Terry Painter is used to being alone. She prefers it that way.

But Terry has a new neighbour. Alison.

Alison is young, beautiful and outgoing. She's everything Terry isn't.

But Alison has a secret. Something she doesn't want Terry to know.

Terry has one too.

As lies are told and pasts are revealed, only one question remains . . .

How well do you really know your neighbour?

Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding.

***Previously published as Whispers and Lies***

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
1 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
802.5
KB

More Books by Joy Fielding