The Stranger You Seek (Keye Street 1) The Stranger You Seek (Keye Street 1)
Book 1 - Keye Street

The Stranger You Seek (Keye Street 1‪)‬

An unputdownable thriller with spine-tingling twists

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Are you wondering if I am, in fact, the stranger you seek...?

Amanda Kyle Williams introduces a brash, flawed and unforgettable heroine in her electrifying thriller debut, The Stranger You Seek, taking readers deep into a sultry Southern summer, a city in the grip of chaos, and a harrowing cat-and-mouse game no reader will ever forget. The perfect read for fans of P. J. Tracy and Karin Slaughter.

'This is one Street worth acquainting yourself with' - The Sun

In Atlanta, Georgia, a vicious serial killer is at loose, luring victims with ease, killing them with a combination of precision and twisted brutality.

Keye Street is not happy. Formally a rising FBI star, with two university degrees and a brilliant track record in criminal profiling, she's now working for herself as a bail recovery agent. It's not exciting work, but it keeps her agency afloat.

So when her friend and mentor, Lieutenant Aaron Rauser, wants her on his case, Keye is reluctant to help him out. That way, obsession lies, and she knows her demons. But when he shows her a letter he's received from the killer, Keye feels a familiar excitement. They're being played with, the snare is set, and Keye just can't resist picking up the bait...

What readers are saying about The Stranger You Seek:

'It is exciting, full of tension and suspense, with a number of red herrings along the way. A cracking good read. I cannot recommend it enough'

'A finely crafted novel that could be read not only as a thriller but also as a travel story; a story that traverses the places and the souls of its heroes. A job well done'

'A solid thriller with some great moments of suspense and mystery. A real page-turner and contains lots of creepy moments'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
4 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
317
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books Like This

City of Light City of Light
2015
Playing Dead Playing Dead
2012
Brunswick Street Blues Brunswick Street Blues
2022
Fifty Fifty Fifty Fifty
2017
I See You I See You
2009
The Big Enchilada The Big Enchilada
2014

More Books by Amanda Kyle Williams

Stranger In The Room (Keye Street 2) Stranger In The Room (Keye Street 2)
2012
Don't Talk To Strangers (Keye Street 3) Don't Talk To Strangers (Keye Street 3)
2014
Broken Broken
2013
Sprich nicht mit Fremden Sprich nicht mit Fremden
1747
Cut Cut
2011

Customers Also Bought

The Museum of Desire The Museum of Desire
2020
The Wedding Guest The Wedding Guest
2019
Cold Blooded Liar Cold Blooded Liar
2023
Busted Busted
2013
Perfect Crime Perfect Crime
2019
Blindsighted Blindsighted
2008

Other Books in This Series

Stranger In The Room (Keye Street 2) Stranger In The Room (Keye Street 2)
2012
Don't Talk To Strangers (Keye Street 3) Don't Talk To Strangers (Keye Street 3)
2014