• $7.99

Publisher Description

The second enthralling romance in the Dangerous Liaisons series, filled with passion, danger and intrigue from beloved author Robyn DeHart, for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens, Julie Anne Long and Courtney Milan.

When Drew Foster is released from prison, he doesn't much care about salvaging his soiled reputation. Though he's working undercover, everyone in Victorian London believes him guilty of the Jack the Ripper murders and that his brother paid for his 'innocence'.

Despite her genteel upbringing, Anna Jacobs is intent on finishing medical school and becoming a physician. Society's ridicule has never bothered her, but when her brother, the Yard's best detective, is scorned for letting Drew go, she confronts the one man who can set the record straight at a ball. She certainly doesn't count on the rogue being dashing and handsome, nor on him stealing a passionate kiss.

Anna's brazen contempt for his dangerous reputation captivates Drew, but he is harbouring secrets that make him unfit to court any proper woman. As he finds himself an outsider among his colleagues at Scotland Yard, the feisty beauty offers up her medical knowledge to assist him on the case. But when the real killer returns to London to continue his reign of terror, can Anna find safety in Drew's arms?

Experience another thrilling 'dangerous liaison' with the compelling mystery The Secrets of Mia Danvers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
15 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Robyn Dehart

Other Books in This Series