Publisher Description

A drug dealer found dead in an abandoned warehouse, a failed businessman and banker die in creepily similar ways in a private hospital. These deaths can't be related. Or can they?

Detective Kate Bowen's colleague believes a string of unconnected deaths are related and a serial killer must be loose in Dublin's classiest district. Kate's not convinced… until she sees her old college professor's bizarre witness statement.

Is this a faked script for theatrical academic research, or a hiding-in-plain-sight confession of a sociopath executing several victims with heart-wrenching brutality?

A police procedural with a gritty female sleuth for fans of Graham Masterton's Katie Maguire series or Vince Flynn's fast-paced political thrillers.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
17 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
51
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blue Door Publishing Ireland
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
396.1
KB

More Books by T.R. Croke