The Trouble With Dukes The Trouble With Dukes
Book 1 - Windham Brides

The Trouble With Dukes

    • 4.0 • 70 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh

They call him the Duke of Murder . . .

The gossips whisper that the new Duke of Murdoch is a brute, a murderer, and even worse - a Scot. They say he should never be trusted alone with a woman. But Megan Windham sees in Hamish something different, someone different.

No one was fiercer at war than Hamish McHugh, though now the soldier faces a whole new battlefield: a London Season. To make his sisters happy, he'll take on any challenge - even letting their friend Miss Windham teach him to waltz. Megan isn't the least bit intimidated by his dark reputation, but Hamish senses that she's fighting battles of her own. For her, he'll become the warrior once more, and for her, he might just lose his heart.

The sparkling first book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

The Windham Brides series:
The Trouble with Dukes
Too Scot to Handle
No Other Duke Will Do
A Rogue of Her Own

Praise for Grace Burrowes:

'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James

'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh

'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare

'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
20 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Love Undisguised Love Undisguised
2021
Miss Dauntless Miss Dauntless
2022
Of Paupers and Peers Of Paupers and Peers
2018
The Luck of the Devil (a Regency Romance) The Luck of the Devil (a Regency Romance)
1991
Valentines Valentines
2013
A Loyal Companion A Loyal Companion
2012

More Books by Grace Burrowes

The Bridegroom Wore Plaid The Bridegroom Wore Plaid
2012
Worth Lord of Reckoning Worth Lord of Reckoning
2014
Ashton: Lord of Truth Ashton: Lord of Truth
2016
Miss Delectable Miss Delectable
2021
Hadrian Lord of Hope Hadrian Lord of Hope
2014
The Heir The Heir
2010

Customers Also Bought

If I Only Had a Duke If I Only Had a Duke
2016
Someone to Honour Someone to Honour
2019
Someone to Cherish Someone to Cherish
2021
Someone to Romance Someone to Romance
2020
Only a Promise Only a Promise
2015
Then Comes Seduction Then Comes Seduction
2010

Other Books in This Series

Too Scot to Handle Too Scot to Handle
2017
No Other Duke Will Do No Other Duke Will Do
2017
A Rogue of Her Own A Rogue of Her Own
2018