• $5.99

Publisher Description

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!
Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet?

One of Grazia's 17 Summer Reads You'll Want To Get To Before The Season's Over: 'Just as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF'

'Amazing ... funny and touching. I loved it' 5* reader review

'Filled with food, fun and fantastic sex' 5* reader review

'Perfect for my holiday' 5* reader review

'Couldn't put this book down!' 5* reader review

YOU'RE INVITED TO JOIN THE WEDDING PARTY OF THE YEAR!

Maddie and Theo have two things in common: they share a best friend called Alexa, and they hate each other.

But after an 'oops, we made a mistake' night together, neither one can stop thinking about the other. With Alexa's wedding approaching, Maddie and Theo share bridal party responsibilities that require more mutual interaction than they're comfortable with. Yet, underneath the sharp barbs they toss at one another is a simmering attraction which builds until they can't resist sneaking off to be together whenever Alexa isn't looking. They agree to end it when the wedding is over. But when the date is brought forward, they both feel regret that their secret rendezvouses are going to have to stop.

Two people this different can't possibly have a connection other than the purely physical, right? But as with any engagement with a nemesis, there are unspoken rules that must be abided by. First and foremost, don't fall in love.

PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY

'A charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay on The Wedding Date

If you love this, be sure to check out The Proposal and The Wedding Date...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
16 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Jasmine Guillory