Publisher Description

Meet twelve of the most wickedly sinful earls in all of Regency England. Together they make up the Wicked Earls’ Club. A secret group, marked with a single golden W; it is a place where these deliciously devious earls can indulge in their darkest desires. Though fate may have something else planned for them entirely.
Read twelve standalone novellas as each wicked earl finds love and redemption.
This is the prologue only. Each title will be on sale on all major retailers.
The Earl of Sussex by Tammy Andresen
Earl of Westcliff by Meara Platt
Earl of Wainthrope by Collette Cameron
Earl of Sunderland by Aubrey Wynne
Earl of Basingstoke by Aileen Fish
Earl of Weston by Anna St. Claire
Earl of Davenport by Maggie Dallen
Earl of Grayson by Amanda Mariel
Earl of Benton by Madeline Martin
Earl of Pembroke by Lauren Smith
Earl of St. Seville by Christina McKnight
Earl of Harrington by Dawn Brower

18 October
Tammy Andresen
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Ardenvale ,

Wicked Earls Club

This is only a snippet of the whole book!
The author should state this at the beginning.
I thought it was a short story.
I feel upset that the author lead me on. I find it a really unpleasant experience to suddenly discover that the story is unfinished. For me, the feeling is like it would be if I was offered a free meal, and I sit down, start eating it, and then suddenly someone takes the rest of the plate away. I feel angry. It is much worse than if I never started eating that meal.
That’s how I feel when I am misled, and only get the start of a story, and suddenly I am unable to read the ending.

More Books by Tammy Andresen