The Witch's Cat

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

The purrrrfect new story for young readers this Halloween! From Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob, comes a charming new series for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Mr Dog! 

Meet Furry Purry Beancat – one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives!
 
Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beancat loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she often finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure!

Watch out! There’s a WITCH in the village – or is there? With talk of potions, toads and spells flying around, will Beancat be able to sniff out the truth, before it’s too late?
 
'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4Kids

LOOK OUT for more Furry Purry adventures: The Pirate Captain's Cat, The Railway Cat and The Library Cat!

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2021
30 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SELLER
Simon and Schuster Australia Pty Ltd.
SIZE
28.1
MB

More Books by Philip Ardagh & Rob Biddulph

2014
2022
2021
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2021