Through the Snow Globe Through the Snow Globe

Through the Snow Globe

A spellbinding festive romance of second chances

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

If your loved one could stay another day, what would you do?

Diana Merriman is probably the only person in the small town of Snow Haven who isn’t looking forward to Christmas. It’s been three weeks since her fiancé Linus was hit by a car as he biked home from the toy store he owns.

When she uncovers the surprise gift Linus had bought her for Christmas – a snow globe of their town – the night before Christmas Eve, little does she know it will set her on a course that will change everything. Because Diana wakes up to find that it’s the day of Linus’ accident.

Stuck in an endless loop, repeating the day over and over, Diana fights fate to save her fiancé. But it’s not just Linus who needs rescuing. As Diana uncovers startling truths about herself and her relationship, the future becomes even more uncertain…

A compelling and heartwarming time-loop romance, for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Molly James and Dani Atkins.

Praise for Through the Snow Globe

‘Enchanting and magical. The love of Christmas shines through.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘What a great book! And such an original idea for a story line, I loved getting to know the characters over and over again! Very well written, it was a fun read and an author I will look out for again in the future.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘I always seem to love time loop stories, and this one had a Christmassy twist that made it more fun! A sweet, poignant story.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Fantastic read! Imagine Groundhog Day with only you knowing everyday is the same. Funny and heartwarming. Highly recommend reading this book – you won’t be disappointed.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘This story managed to get me into the holiday spirit already! A great read and I love snow globes even more.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Enchanting! I love the time loop trope, and I can say this is one of the best ones. It’s truly heart touching and magical. The author’s writing style was effortless and it had a perfect ending!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘I absolutely loved it. The writing was impeccable, and I loved how well the descriptions were written. It perfectly captured the wintery December vibe and the Christmas magic.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘Delightful! I was rooting for the main character, Diana, the whole time, and I really enjoyed watching her develop as a person.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
24 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
950.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Petridish 74 ,

A new favourite

What a lovely lovely story. I liked Groundhog Day but this was way better. Many hearts for this one

More Books Like This

In His Eyes In His Eyes
2017
And I Always Will (A Prequel) And I Always Will (A Prequel)
2020
The Backup Plan The Backup Plan
2023
Who Needs Mr Willoughby? Who Needs Mr Willoughby?
2016
Summer Days Summer Days
2016
The Wedding Planner The Wedding Planner
2019

More Books by Annie Rains

One Last Kiss One Last Kiss
2018
Forbidden Kisses Forbidden Kisses
2017
Christmas on Mistletoe Lane Christmas on Mistletoe Lane
2018
Kissing in the Rain Kissing in the Rain
2018
Stolen Kisses Stolen Kisses
2017
Snowfall on Cedar Trail Snowfall on Cedar Trail
2019

Customers Also Bought

The Storyteller by the Sea The Storyteller by the Sea
2023
One Winter's Night One Winter's Night
2023
The Last Party at Silverton Hall The Last Party at Silverton Hall
2023
Fly Me to Paris Fly Me to Paris
2023
Meet Me In Central Park Meet Me In Central Park
2023
Better with Friends Better with Friends
2022