Time Bomb (Alex Delaware series, Book 5) Time Bomb (Alex Delaware series, Book 5)
Alex Delaware

Time Bomb (Alex Delaware series, Book 5‪)‬

A tense and gripping psychological thriller

    • 4.1 • 38 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

You're living on borrowed time...

Psychologist Alex Delaware is confronted with a dark and vicious plot of violence and murder in Time Bomb, an enthralling thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestselling Jonathan Kellerman. Fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly will love the compulsive writing of Jonathan Kellerman.


'Though a time bomb is ticking away at the heart of this novel, readers will forget to watch the clock once they start it' - Chicago Sun Times

A sniper opens fire on a crowded Californian schoolyard but is killed before any children are harmed. When the sniper's identity is revealed, a media frenzy erupts. Why would they want to take innocent lives?
Psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to help the kids cope with the ordeal but is drawn into investigating the motives of the would-be assassin. Alex soon finds himself on a bloody and twisted trail into the world of political extremism from which there may be no way back...

What readers are saying about Time Bomb:

'Explosive'

'A story that hooks you in instantaneously'

'A brilliant read'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2008
7 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Calu1966 ,

Great plot and characters

Lots of detail, love the characters and I never know what’s coming which keeps me interested particularly coming up to the end of the book!

More Books by Jonathan Kellerman

The Wedding Guest The Wedding Guest
2019
Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28) Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28)
2013
Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30) Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30)
2015
Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27) Victims (Alex Delaware series, Book 27)
2012
Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26) Mystery (Alex Delaware series, Book 26)
2011
Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29) Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)
2014

Customers Also Bought

Grievous Sin Grievous Sin
2014
Sanctuary Sanctuary
2014
Blood Games Blood Games
2011
False Prophet False Prophet
2014
Day of Atonement Day of Atonement
2014
The Burnt House The Burnt House
2008

Other Books in This Series

Private Eyes (Alex Delaware series, Book 6) Private Eyes (Alex Delaware series, Book 6)
2008
Devil's Waltz (Alex Delaware series, Book 7) Devil's Waltz (Alex Delaware series, Book 7)
2008
Bad Love (Alex Delaware series, Book 8) Bad Love (Alex Delaware series, Book 8)
2008
Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9)
2008
The Web (Alex Delaware series, Book 10) The Web (Alex Delaware series, Book 10)
2008
The Clinic (Alex Delaware series, Book 11) The Clinic (Alex Delaware series, Book 11)
2009