• $4.99

Publisher Description

He's nursing a broken heart, and he's her first love…
she just needs to tell him...

Everyone in Adam VonBrandt's world seems to have found their mate. Except him. With several families of wolves in town for a moon run, there have never been so many choices. Surely, he can find a mate among all those single women.

Paige Wheeler sees the big, smiling rancher every Friday morning for six years. When her boss gives her one Friday off, she has to find a way to get into the bakery. Doesn't everyone know she needs to see Adam every week? But when she starts blathering about hallucinating a couple of werewolves, she becomes Adam's biggest priority. He just has to get his hands on her...

19 April
Moonbound Books
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Kristy Heinicke ,

Loved this story

I received an ARC of 'To Find a Mate' from Krystal Shannan, in exchange for an honest review.

WOW that was intense, I just finished reading 'To Find a Mate' book 4 of Krystal's "VonBrandt Family" series, WICKED!! I would advise that you read book 1 of this series, you really don't want to miss out on anything.

Friday's has always been Paige's favourite day since moving to Somewhere, TX 6 years ago. It's the day Adam VonBrandt would come into the bakery & she'd be able to she the big smiling rancher, when her boss gives her one Friday off, Paige NEEDS to figure out just how to get into the bakery that day. On her morning walk she sees something. The moment Adam arrives at his favourite bakery, it smells off & Paige isn't out front waiting to correct him on his french. When Paige comes out front & is convinced to sit down, she starts rambling about people turning into wolves & funny mushrooms, Adam knows he needs to get to the bottom of this.

This is a MUST read, this book entranced me with it's emotionally gripping, fast paced & smooth flowing plot. I was left tear stricken, gripping the edge of my seat in anticipation as to how Paige & Adam would end.

More Books by Camryn Rhys & Krystal Shannan

Other Books in This Series