• $10.99

Publisher Description

A USA Today Bestseller!

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julie Ann Walker continues her red-hot Black Knights Inc. series in rough-and-tumble Peru

“The Man” is back

Dan “The Man” Currington is back in fighting form with a mission that takes him four thousand miles south of BKI headquarters, high in the Andes Mountains of Peru. He’s hot on the trail of a rogue CIA agent selling classified government secrets to the highest bidder, when Penni DePaul arrives on the scene. Suddenly the stakes are higher, and keeping Penni safe becomes Dan’s number one priority.

And this time she’s ready

A lot has changed since former Secret Service Agent Penni DePaul last saw Dan. Now a civilian, she’s excited about what the future might hold. But before she can grab onto that future with both hands, she has to tie up some loose ends—namely, Dan Currington, the man she just can’t forget. And a secret that’s going to change both their lives—if they can stay alive, that is.

Black Knights Inc. Series

Hell on Wheels (Book 1)

In Rides Trouble (Book 2)

Rev It Up (Book 3)

Thrill Ride (Book 4)

Born Wild (Book 5)

Hell for Leather (Book 6)

Full Throttle (Book 7)

Too Hard to Handle (Book 8)

Wild Ride (Book 9 — coming April 2017!)

Praise for Full Throttle:

“Heart-pounding…Walker has outdone herself.”—Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

“Quick witted and action packed.”—RT Book Reviews, 4 stars

“Amazing…took me on the ride of my life.”—The Book Whisperer

“A wonderful, intense story with fabulous romantic tension.”—Tome Tender 

1 September
Sourcebooks, Inc
Sourcebooks, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Blacksorrento ,

Action, romance more BKI

The action never stops what started in Malaysia continues down to South America then back to Chicago, what a ride for these two Dan and Penni along with their cohorts in the BKI.
This series never disappoints, definitely if you like your reading fast paced in all aspects, then download the book.......👍👍👍

More Books by Julie Ann Walker

Other Books in This Series