• $6.99

Publisher Description

I share everything with my twin—every man I kill and every woman I f*ck.


If there is one thing I don’t have time for, it’s men. Especially not men six years my junior, with a wicked smile and abs for days. No self-respecting woman with career goals and bills to pay would fall for a guy like Liam Steel—he’s everything I never wanted, with his easy laugh and complete disregard for rules.

He’s not the man for me, I know he isn’t. He’s got secrets, and if I get too close they’ll end up burning me alive.

So why can’t I stay away?


It was meant to be a harmless fling—she was supposed to be just another quick f*ck before I was out the door. But Audrey Waits is so much more than I ever thought she’d be.

She’s the one.

I should be happy I’ve found the woman I want to marry. After all, isn’t that what everyone spends their entire life searching for? Their one true love.

Too bad I’ll never get my Happily Ever After.

How can I, when being with me means she’s marked for death?


It was always Liam and me. Through every hit we’ve done, every woman we’ve f*cked and every loss we’ve suffered, we’ve been left standing because we had each other’s backs.

Then she showed up. The prissy little bird who’s wrapped my twin around her finger, making him careless. Making him vulnerable.

In our business, you have a weakness, you’re dead. And if there’s one thing I won’t survive, it’s losing Liam.

So I’ll protect him—even from himself, if I have to.

I’ll make her think I’m him.

And then I’ll break her.

She’ll regret the day she fell in love with a Steel.

A hot and spicy love triangle from bestselling author Nora Ash.

Love your British bad boys entangled in a steamy menage with the same woman, and a strong heroine to wrangle her sexy, dominant lovers?

Trouble is a full length standalone novel with a guaranteed HEA in the now completed romantic suspense series Made & Broken.

The Made & Broken Series:

Dangerous (Blaine & Mira) Monster (Marcus & Evelyn)

Trouble (Liam, Audrey & Louis)

28 September
Little Huldra Media
Little Huldra Media

More Books by Nora Ash

Other Books in This Series