• $4.99

Publisher Description

For the five sexy rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.

Melanie has no desire to meet the members of the rock band, Sole Regret, but her groupie of a best friend gets them both backstage and then rushes off with the band’s lead singer. Left alone at an after party with a bunch of scary tattooed and pierced metal-heads, sheltered Melanie is relieved when the only normal-looking guy in the room insists on keeping her company.

By the time Melanie discovers that Gabe is the band’s drummer and not as normal as she assumed, she has already made a complete fool of herself. She can’t help but be interested in him, not as a rock star, but as the sexiest man she’s ever encountered. Strangely attracted to his hidden tattoos and body piercing, she wonders what it would be like to spend a night with a bad boy.

Gabe is more than willing to show sweet Melanie there’s more to him than meets the eye. All she has to do is try him. Will they only share a single night of passion? Or will their hearts entangle as quickly as their bodies?

Try Me is the first erotic novella in Olivia Cunning’s One Night with Sole Regret series.

Contains explicit sex, graphic language, and a hot rock star with a naughty and inventive mind.

Fiction & Literature
25 June
Olivia Cunning
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

6416toni ,

Wow, hot hot hot

That was one hot read. Loved it. That was every music groupies fantasy. Really well done and believable. Happy to read more of her books.

dindin81 ,

Fantastic series!!

But this one is my fave... I love how they all have their little 'quirks'... Can't wait to read more about Gabe and Melanie!

Feeloveseels ,

Great book

Really enjoyed it, can't wait for the next one.

More Books by Olivia Cunning

Other Books in This Series