Tucker's Inn

A deeply moving saga

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

When a shocking murder occurs it reveals a complex web of lies stretching from Cornwall to Revolutionary France.

Flora is left distraught after the shocking murder of her father, the landlord of Tucker’s Grave Inn. However, Flora senses her distant cousins, Louis and Gavin Fletcher, know more about her father’s death than they are letting on.

As Flora tries to learn the truth she quickly finds herself drawn into a complex tale that spans all the way across the Channel to the terrifying events in Revolutionary France…

An enthralling and deeply moving saga for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
27 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
408
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
371.7
KB

More Books by Janet Tanner

2018
2018
2019
2018
2019
2018

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2019
2019
2018
2019