• $5.99

Publisher Description

When they are attacked on their way back to the palace, Aria realizes she must do whatever is necessary to put an end to the threat looking to destroy all those she loves. Separated from Braith, she focuses on gathering new troops to fight against the powerful threat growing stronger with every passing day. With William, Daniel, Max, and Xavier by her side, she will learn what it means to be a queen and lead, or die trying.

Braith will sacrifice anything and do whatever is necessary to keep Aria safe. However, there are some things that not even he understands or can stop from happening. Jack will do everything he can to help secure the future of their world and keep the peace. What he’s not expecting is for a new danger to rise from within their allies; one none of them could have seen coming.

Find out how it all ends in the thrilling conclusion to The Captive Series.

***Mature YA/New Adult. This book contains some language, violence, and sexual situations. Recommended for ages sixteen and up.

This series is now complete. Recommended reading order for The Captive Series.
Captured (Book 1)
Renegade (Book 2)
Refugee (Book 3)
Salvation (Book 4)
Redemption (Book 5)
Broken (The Captive Series Prequel)
Vengeance (Book 6)
Unbound (Book 7)

27 September
Erica Stevens
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

jacinda_lee ,

Brilliant..! 😁

Could not put this series of books down...! Amazing Brilliant and very well written.. loved it..! ❤️

Mich C ,


Wow! What an amazing ending to a truly enthralling supernatural series which had me addicted from the first page. The final book of this captivating series will not disappoint. Erica Stevens takes you on a journey of love, happiness, sorrow, suspense and revenge. My favourite all time love story written by a true wordsmith who will make you fall in love with each and every character!

More Books by Erica Stevens

Other Books in This Series