Unmasked Unmasked
Book 3 - The Secret Lives of Emma

Unmasked

    • 3.7 • 24 Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

The continuing adventures of Emma Benson! The third book in an erotica series that taps into our deepest sexual fantasies... For fans of E L James and Sylvia Day.

Emma Benson was unlikely ever to be your average housewife. But she never meant any of this to happen …

For temptation is all around her, and now her life has hit a crossroads. Can she possibly stay married to David, a man who will never understand her boundless erotic desires? And would he ever forgive her if she told him the truth?

With her marriage teetering on the brink of ruin, she has two options – fight or flight.

Choosing the latter, at least for the time being, she trades Sydney for the burning heat of the Italian coast.

But then a handsome, exotic stranger enters the scene – and Emma must make her decision. Fast.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
1 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Australia
SELLER
Penguin Random House Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
966.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Judi3 ,

Trash

I like a good sexy book but found this series nothing but trash and wouldn't recommend these to anyone!!!!

More Books Like This

The Devil's Pearl The Devil's Pearl
2013
Fairytale Come Alive Fairytale Come Alive
2011
Secrets of a Perfect Night Secrets of a Perfect Night
2009
Tempted By A Rogue Tempted By A Rogue
2017
No Strings No Strings
2018
The Paris Apartment: Fated Journey The Paris Apartment: Fated Journey
2015

More Books by Natasha Walker

The Secret Lives of Emma: Beginnings The Secret Lives of Emma: Beginnings
2012
The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions
2012

Other Books in This Series

The Secret Lives of Emma: Beginnings The Secret Lives of Emma: Beginnings
2012
The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions The Secret Lives of Emma: Distractions
2012