Publisher Description

This unique, angsty, art-infused novel series is like a sexy CW show. Perfect for fans of H.M. Ward, Jamie McGuire, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.


Rich, beautiful, and wild, Reagan McKinley has everything she needs...but nothing that she wants. That is, until she spends one hot night in the arms of sexy, unbridled Dare Wilde.


She's a girl trapped in a rigid world she desperately wants to escape, and he's an untamed artist with an attitude, hell-bent on freeing her--body, mind, and soul. But Reagan's life is not her own, and Dare is not welcome in it. She can't include him in her carefully-controlled, extremely public lifestyle...and yet she cannot give him up.


Will a shared passion for art--and, increasingly, each other--be enough to keep them together? Or will it be the thing that ultimately tears them apart?


* This is episode 1 of a 5-episode new adult series. Each book in the series is like an episode of your favorite television drama, telling a full piece of a much larger story, ending on a cliffhanger and leading right into the next book. Due to mature subject matter (sexual situations and strong language) this book may not be suitable for all readers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
11 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
216
Pages
PUBLISHER
Turning Leaves Press
SELLER
Turning Leaves Press, Inc
SIZE
971.5
KB

More Books by Victoria Green & Jen Meyers

Other Books in This Series