What Happens in New York

    • 3.7 • 92 Ratings

Publisher Description

Fame. Fashion. Friendship.

Hollie can't catch a break. She's broke, she's back living with her family, and her career prospects are precisely zero. So when the chance arises for her and her best friend to escape to New York, well, she can hardly say no, can she?

Little does she realise the charming stunt performer she just met is about to introduce her to Hollywood royalty. But are the Hollywood elite really who they claim to be, or is there more to their stories than they let on?

Find out what happens next in the sassy, seductive debut perfect for fans of Paige Toon, Sophie Kinsella, and Marian Keyes.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
26 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
389
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kristina Adams
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
330.8
KB

Customer Reviews

richjeff3934 ,

Bit of fun in New York

Easy read, bit of fun, light entertainment.
Feel good book that makes you feel we are all human!
Nice to relate to NYC , which I have visited briefly, so can visualise where they were.....especially in these times of no travelling!
I will probably read another one of the books in this ‘series’ in the future.

Tez823AU ,

Totally Corny fantastical page turner

The storyline couldn’t be more Disney if it tried. Nevertheless Kristina manages to keep the reader along for the ride and frankly I struggled to put this book down against all my good literary sense. I’ve even purchased the 2nd book to see where the ride takes our characters! Thank you for an entertaining read.

Cranky cow ,

Absolutely loved it!

All I can say is that it’s an excellent story! Highly entertaining from beginning to end. I absolutely loved it! I can’t wait to read more in this series.

More Books by Kristina Adams

2017
2019
2019
2019
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2019
2018
2015
2017

Other Books in This Series

2017
2019
2019
2019