What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...

What Happens In Tuscany..‪.‬

    • 3.6 • 5 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

From rainy England…

Katie never imagined her life was perfect. But when she finds herself on a rainy street, soaked to the bone and with only a cheating boyfriend and a dead-end job keeping her in town, she knows something has to change. Which is what leads her to Iddlescombe Manor, to be companion to Victoria Chalker-Pyne – the only 25 year old Katie’s ever met who hasn’t heard of Twitter, thinks girdles are de rigueur, and desperately needs an education in the 21st century!

…to the Tuscan sun!

But it wouldn’t be an education without a summer holiday – and where better than Tuscany? Decamping to Victoria’s family villa, it’s soon clear that the valley really does have it all: sun, sea…and some seriously gorgeous neighbours. The only question is: when the weather’s this hot, the wine is this smooth and the men are this irresistible…will Katie ever want to make the journey home?

Don’t miss deliciously funny romance What Happens in Tuscany… the perfect escape for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry.

Praise for T.A Williams:

‘I'd highly recommend this book, I loved it and I'm looking forward to more from T.A. Williams!’ ─ Chloe S "Chick Lit Chloe" (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)

‘Fantastically fun read, that left me with a smile on my face throughout…a wonderful story about love, and friendship.’ ─Gilbster (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)

‘The perfect book to chase away those February blues and have you dreaming of sunnier climes. It’ll also leave you with the cheesiest grin imaginable. Feel-good fiction at its best.’ ─ Bookaholic Holly

About the author

I was born and bred in Devon, down in the south west of England. it's a lovely area and it's no surprise that I've used it for four of my books. I lived and worked in Italy for eight years, before coming back with my Italian wife and our daughter. I've been writing since I was 12. I write all sorts, from thrillers to historical novels and, above all, humour. They say I've got a very English sense of humour, even if my mum was Scottish and my dad was Welsh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
20 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
776.3
KB

More Books Like This

Escape to Tuscany Escape to Tuscany
2022
Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
A Chance in a Million A Chance in a Million
2022
Tangled Threads Tangled Threads
2022
The Guernsey Novels - Books 1-3 The Guernsey Novels - Books 1-3
2018
The Riviera The Riviera
2015

More Books by T A Williams

Murder in Tuscany Murder in Tuscany
2022
Murder in Florence Murder in Florence
2023
Murder in Chianti Murder in Chianti
2023
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017
To Rome, with Love To Rome, with Love
2017
Murder on the Italian Riviera Murder on the Italian Riviera
2024

Customers Also Bought

Dreaming of St-Tropez Dreaming of St-Tropez
2018
Dreaming of Verona Dreaming of Verona
2020
Secrets on the Italian Island Secrets on the Italian Island
2021
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019
Dreaming of Italy Dreaming of Italy
2020