• $7.99

Publisher Description

From the author of Filthy Beautiful Lies comes the first book in a hotly charged erotica series. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey

18+

Forbidden fruit is always the most tempting

Knox Bauer's life has unraveled to the point of no return. Fighting to fill the emptiness inside himself, he seeks solace in unfamiliar beds with unfamiliar women. But as guardian to his three younger brothers, this can't go on… Needing a change, he attends a local Sex Addicts Anonymous meeting, where he finds himself drawn in by the alluring instructor, McKenna.

Twenty-one year old McKenna is trying to make amends. After losing her parents in a horrific accident, she knows if she can just be good enough, maybe she can forgive herself for what happened. With her newly acquired degree in counselling, she’s leading a sex addicts group when her life takes on complications she never bargained for. She doesn't have time for a bad boy who only wants to take her to bed, even if her body disagrees. The fixer in her wants to help, but trusting Knox's true motivations might take more courage than she has…

Reviews

‘Engaging and captures a readers attention almost immediately. The sexual tension throughout this book was off the chart.’ Cocktails and Books Blog

‘I found myself completely enamored with Knox Bauer, the naughty, complex sex addict, just like McKenna is. And the sexual tension - off the charts!!!’ Dawn Robinson, Up All Night Book Blog

‘Devoured in a day. Loved it!’ Brandie Waves of Fiction

About the author

Kendall Ryan is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of more than a dozen contemporary romance novels, including Hard to Love, Resisting Her, When I Break, and the Filthy Beautiful Lies series. She loves reading about tough, alpha heroes with a sweet side, and aims to capture that in her writing. She detests laundry, and enjoys coffee, cupcakes, and being outdoors playing with her two infant sons and darling husband.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
23 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
134
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Kendall Ryan

Other Books in This Series