• $8.99

Publisher Description

Petra Lang is cursed never to love

One touch of her skin unleashes demons of the vilest nature. Afraid of her unfortunate powers, the Shadow authorities sentence her to death....

He knows he can never give in

Vampire advocate Nicholas Montegue risked his own life to save Petra, but their explosive attraction could prove the death of them. Together, they must find a way to lift the curse, for only a love this strong has the power to overcome such monstrous evil.

Rouge romance - the best paranormal romance novels. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight and The Vampire Diaries books.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2012
14 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by J.K. Beck