• $4.99

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series continues with a thrilling underwater adventure--and a mystery that will change everything!

The lost heir to the SeaWing throne is going home at last.

She can't believe it's finally happening. Tsunami and her fellow dragonets of destiny are journeying under the water to the great SeaWing Kingdom. Stolen as an egg from the royal hatchery, Tsunami is eager to meet her future subjects and reunite with her mother, Queen Coral.

But Tsunami's triumphant return doesn't go quite the way she imagined. Queen Coral welcomes her with open wings, but a mysterious assassin has been killing off the queen's heirs for years, and Tsunami may be the next target. The dragonets came to the SeaWings for protection, but this ocean hides secrets, betrayal -- and perhaps even death.

1 January
Scholastic Inc.
Scholastic Australia Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

kenskuke ,


This book is the most amazing book in the whole universe!📚
Just like the first ☝️ book 📖.
Some characters like Clay, Starlight, and many other dragons 🐉 are kind and would do anything for the dragon prophecy! 🐉.
Other dragon’s 🐉 like Queen Scarlet 👑 or Burn 🔥 are more into evilness 😈 but will brake 💔your heart 💓

ejgrjsjsme ,

Wings of fire

I liked it but it was more about tsunami than the others but I didn’t know that the other books will be about one dragonet when I started reading it

foeslayer248 ,


This book is so awesome, I love it so much! The characters draw you in to the wonderful world of dragons, I have read nearly all the series and Tui T Sutherland never fails to make amazing books. The whole series is full of surprises, and none of the books are ever the same: lots of different plots. They will make you laugh, cry, feel sorry for the characters and you will fall in love with Clay, Tsunami, Starflight, Glory and Sunny, and later Qibly, Turtle, Moonwatcher, Kinkajou and Winter. Even bad dragons like Queen Scarlet, Darkstalker and the royal Sandwing sisters, Blaze, Blister and Burn will touch your heart.
This series is SO AMAZING!!😀💜

I 💜 it

More Books by Tui T. Sutherland

Other Books in This Series