• $9.99

Publisher Description

"Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian

Winter is sixteen. It's time to come home.

For twelve years Winter has been haunted. Her past, her memories, her feelings, will not leave her alone. And now, at sixteen, the time has come for her to act.

Every journey begins with a single step. If Winter is going to step into the future, she must first step into the past.

Winter is an intense, emotionally rich book that you will want to read not just once, but many times.

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

GENRE
Young Adults
RELEASED
2001
1 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
136
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan Australia
SELLER
Macmillan Publishers Australia and Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
496.8
KB

Customer Reviews

LozzieMaree ,

Highly recommend

I love this book. I first read it when I was about 15 years old... 10 years later and I still pick it up and enjoy it!

More Books by John Marsden