• $7.99

Publisher Description

The perfect gift isn’t always under the tree…

Single mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella. She’s resigned to the fact that the only romance she’s going to get is from the rom-coms she watches, and with her busy job and her daughter, she doesn’t have time to even think about love.

But life gets very tough when Stella gets sick. Balancing her job as a recipe writer and looking after Stella is all consuming, so when Cally meets handsome baker Jago the last thing she wants to do is fall in love, especially when she’s been badly burned by a Prince Charming from her past.
Can laid-back, charming Jago unlock Cally’s frozen heart and help her find true love and magic under the mistletoe?

Come home for Christmas with this gorgeous read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
7 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Sekhmet1969 ,

Loved it

Thoroughly enjoyed this book. A must for Trisha fans. Loved the way characters from other books are included such as Chloe. Looking forward to getting updates on past characters in future books. This book kept me reading all day.

More Books by Trisha Ashley

2009
2012
2010
2009
2017
2013