Ripple Effect (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 10,99 €

    • 10,99 €

Publisher Description

One shot. One kill. A simple plan. A simple operation. But it doesn't take much to throw off the assassination of a corrupt US senator in a foreign country. Not once the cartel gets involved.  

Can Riley "Bear" Logan and Jack Noble fight through the waves before a traitor gets to them first?  

The action is fast-paced and nonstop in this international thriller! Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this suspense-filled Bear Logan and Jack Noble thriller.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AC
Alexander Cendese
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
06:08
hr min
RELEASED
2018
28 August
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.com
SIZE
274.7
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2019
2018
2015
2016
2015
2015